Editorial Notice: Australian Personal Trip

Dear beloved readers,

I have the fortune to go down under in the very near future. I will be flying there in a plane unfortunately. If I had my way I’d be on a nice wooden boat going there. Compass pointing south straight towards Darwin. I bet an Ipad would be able to do the complex trick.

I would have a bait caster with all sorts of lures to fish for Marlin and mayhem.

My trip to Australia will see me going to this rural settlement called Melbourne. This frontier town boasts to have the finest moonshine and beautiful spinsters who rare fine angus beef. I’m glad to be able to see this.

I will be gone for two very short weeks. From the 22nd of March to the 6th of April. With hope I will be able to do inshore fishing.

Fishmalaysia.com does not take a break. What I will do however is try my best to post up some useful info on fishing in Melbourne.

From the support I have gotten so far for fishmalaysia.com, I have been greatly moved and I will not stop.

Many Thanks and hope to see you soon!

Warm Regards,

SK

 

 

Leave a Reply

