Rig Fishing At Tanjung Harapan: Show Down

Dear all,

Tomorrow I will be going toe to toe with my fishing adversary (/good friend): Chef “dog-faced” Kannan on one of the rigs there.

The stubborn canine thinks he’s one up just because he got me into fishing. However I plan to make the upcoming experience a bitter pill to swallow for him.

May the gods of sea fishing bless me and give me the power to defeat the power tripping prick. Please do keep me safe to Poseidon while you’re at it.

I do hope the weather keeps up and we will be able to land a good sized fish.

We plan to start in the morning and possibly be done by 3pm.

*editors note:

I don’t really hate the fellow. I just like getting on his nerves.

Leave a Reply

